It is currently Mon Apr 22, 2019 7:52 pm
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 4 posts ]
PostPosted: Sun Jan 31, 2016 8:20 am 
Mettaur
Mettaur

Hi Everybody, you can call me Xemnas o Ray if it's easier to you.

I'm a guitarist... and a great Megas fan from South America... you know already how this resolves, right?
I want to learn, cover and make tabs for every song on Get Equipped and History Repeating (Both), but this is going to take me some time and i know that there are another guitarists out there who want to play these amazing songs.

By now, i have learned a fistful of songs from all the albums, i covered two of them and made several tabs.

I'll list all songs and my progress (i'll keep updating) you can ask for me to cover/tab a song first if you want, if that song gets demand, i'll do it first, Here we are:

Legend: Covered And Tabbed, Tabbed But Not Covered Yet, Learned But Not Covered or Tabbed Not Learned Yet

Get Equipped

I Want To Be The One/Dr Wily 1, 2 Cover: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b8_H4qQzcPA Tab: https://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/t/the_megas/i_want_to_be_the_one_guitar_pro.htm

The Message From Dr. Light/Level Select Cover: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tixpoVoxZo8 Tab: https://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/t/the_megas/the_message_from_dr_light_guitar_pro.htm

Anihilation Of Monsteropolis/Airman

Metal Dance/Metalman

Carved From Mighty Oak/Woodman

Promise Of Redemption/Bubbleman

Man On Fire/Heatman

Blue Like You/Flashman

The Quick And The Blue/Quickman

Programmed To Fight/Crashman

Lamentations Of A War Machine/End Song

History Repeating: Blue

History Repeating Pt.1

History Repeating Pt.2 One Last Time I plan to cover these 2 together

Can't Stop The Top

Don't Mess With The Magnet Man

You've Sparked A War

Walk Away From Light

Gamma Unchained

I Want To Be The One (To Watch You Die)

Continue

History Repeating: Red

Fly On A Dog

Harder Than Steel

Gemineye

The Haystack Principle

Afraid Of The Dark

I'm Not The Breakman